Reap bigger rewards by referring Referrer and referee both have a chance to get HK$800. Let’s get Happy Together!Reap bigger rewards by referring Referrer and referee both have a chance to get HK$800. Let’s get Happy Together!

Join our referral program to earn fabulous rewards as a referrer or enjoy premium discount as a referee. Find out more and get the rewards!

Referrer's Reward

By referring your family and friends to successfully apply for the Designated saving products#, you can receive Referrer Rewards of HK$800 PARKnSHOP vouchers^

How can a Referrer earn PARKnSHOP vouchers?

I am an existing Savie/ Provie/ Wealthree policyholder
Apply at Insurance Solutions Centres
Refer my friends and family to make an appointment via iFWD platform and complete a Financial Needs Analysis at any FWD Insurance Solutions Centre quoting my policy number for referral

After the issuance of my friend's policy, an SMS will be sent to me for collection of vouchers in 60 days
Within 90 days after the delivery of the SMS, I must collect the vouchers at FWD Insurance Solution Centre in Sheung Wan in accordance with the SMS
FWD Financial 24 hour Service Hotline: 3123 3338 #The designated saving products : Savie Insurance Plan, Provie Insurance Plan and Wealthree Endowment Plan. ^If your friend is applying for one-off plan, the one-off contribution premium is not less thanmust be at least HK$100,000 (applicable to HKD denominated policy) or US$12,500 (applicable to USD denominated policy); if your friend is applying Wealthree, the annual premium must be at least HK$50,000 (applicable to HKD denominated policy) or RMB$40,000 (applicable to RMB denominated policy) in order to enjoy referral rewards. Terms and Conditions

Referee's Reward

How can a Referee earn HK$800 initial premium discount?

I never have a Savie/ Provie/ Wealthree policy
My friend shares with me his/her policy number
Apply at Insurance Solutions Centres
Make an appointment via iFWD platofrm and perform a Financial Needs Analysis at any FWD Insurance Solution Centre. If the designated saving products# suit my needs, I can quote the policy number of my friend's plan during the application

Enjoy an additional discount of HK$800^ on the initial premium* paid


Term and Conditions

FWD Financial 24 hour Service Hotline: 3123 3338 #The designated saving products include Savie Insurance Plan, Provie Insurance Plan and Wealthree Endowment Plan.  ^When applying one-off plan, the one-off contribution premium must be at least HK$100,000 (applicable to HKD denominated policy) or US$12,500 (applicable to USD denominated policy); when applying Wealthree, the annual premium must be at least HK$50,000 (applicable to HKD denominated policy) or RMB$40,000 (applicable to RMB denominated policy) in order to enjoy referral rewards. *Premium excludes insurance levy collected by the Insurance Authority. For further information, please visit here or contact FWD 24-hour Service Hotline at 3123 3123.

推薦獎賞加碼 被推薦人享800港元保費折扣或更高派息率 齊齊Happy Together!推薦獎賞加碼 被推薦人享800港元保費折扣或更高派息率 齊齊Happy Together!

參與我們的推薦計劃,作為推薦人可享有豐富獎賞,而被朋友推薦則享保費折扣,立即了解及賺取獎賞!

推薦人獎賞

推薦親友到訪FWD平台,而被推薦人成功投保指定儲蓄產品#,可於被推薦親友保單獲成功繕發後獲得800港元百佳禮券^

點樣賺取百佳禮券?

我是Savie自助息/ Provie真息揀/ Wealthree三連息的保單持有人
於保險綜合服務中心申請
推薦親友預約到富衛保險綜合服務中心進行財務需要分析,並使用我的保單號碼作推薦之用

網上申請
分享我的保單號碼作推薦之用,再推薦親友到訪FWD平台,而被推薦人亦進行投保
親友的保單獲成功繕發後,我將於60日內透過手機短訊收到領取禮券通知
我需於發出手機短訊後的90日內,根據手機短訊到位於上環的富衛保險綜合服務中心領取禮券
富衛24小時服務熱線︰3123 3123 #指定儲蓄產品: Savie自助息理財壽險、Provie真息揀理財壽險及Wealthree三連息儲蓄保險計劃。 ^如親友投保月繳計劃,月繳計劃之保費需不少於5,000港元(適用於以港元結算的自助息/真息揀保單)或625美元(適用於以美元結算的真息揀保單);一筆過保費不少於 100,000港元(適用於以港元結算的真息揀保單)或 12,500美元(適用於以美元結算的真息揀保單);年繳保費不少於50,000港元(適用於以港元結算的三連息保單)或40,000人民幣(適用於以人民幣結算的三連息保單)以享推薦優惠。 條款及細則

被推薦人獎賞

點樣享有800港元首次保費折扣或更高派息率?

我從未曾持有Savie自助息/ Provie真息揀/ Wealthree三連息的保單
收到好友分享給我的保單編號
i. 於保險綜合服務中心申請
透過i.fwd.com.hk進行預約並到富衛保險綜合服務中心進行財務需要分析。假若指定儲蓄產品#適合我的需要,我可於申請期間引用好友給我的保單編號

ii. 網上申請
到訪FWD平台進行投保,於推廣編號一欄填上好友給我的保單號碼
(i) 於繳交首次保費時享800港元^的額外首次保費*折扣或(ii) 享Savie自助息一筆過保單首個保單年度 3% 保證派息率
條款及細則
富衛24小時服務熱線︰3123 3123 #指定儲蓄產品包括Savie自助息理財壽險、Provie真息揀理財壽險及Wealthree三連息儲蓄保險計劃。 ^如投保月繳計劃,月繳計劃之保費需不少於5,000港元(適用於以港元結算的自助息/真息揀保單)或625美元(適用於以美元結算的真息揀保單);一筆過保費不少於 100,000港元(適用於以港元結算的真息揀保單)或 12,500美元(適用於以美元結算的真息揀保單);年繳保費不少於50,000港元(適用於以港元結算的三連息保單)或40,000人民幣(適用於以人民幣結算的三連息保單)以享推薦優惠。 *保費尚未包括保險業監管局收取的保費徵費。有關資料,可按此瀏覽或致電我們24小時服務熱線 3123 3123。